About Math

Within the broad curriculum, each student has the right to receive preparation in logical thinking and mathematical methods. This preparation should be sufficient to meet the needs of each student and provide the foundations necessary to function successfully as an adult. Students will be provided with the basic, fundamental concepts and skills that are needed in everyday living. As part of that, a strong background will be provided for those who will continue their advanced academic work.

 

Faculty

Alicia BettencourtAlicia Bettencourt
805-385-5754
alicia.bettencourt@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

Nicole CoronaNicole Corona
805-385-5773
nicole.corona@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

Julia DeckrowJulia Deckrow
805-385-5748
julia.deckrow@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

Noemi DiazNoemi Diaz
805-385-2658
noemi.diaz@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

Mariel KaikainaMariel Kaikaina
805-385-5223
mariel.kaikaina@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

Mayra MedranoMayra Medrano
805-385-5813
mayra.medrano@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

Arlene MoralesArlene Morales
805-385-5797
arlene.morales@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

Guadalupe ZamoraGuadalupe Zamora
805-385-5719
guadalupe.zamora@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

Roberto MartinezRoberto Martinez
805-436-8531
roberto.martinez@ouhsd.k12.ca.us