About Science

With two years of science classes required for graduation, you will be immersed with the Scientific Method as a freshmen in Physical Science, and in Biology as a sophomore. All students will also take Health. Students will have countless opportunities to explore hands-on science through experimentation, research, and use of new technologies.

Faculty

Kevin CallawayKevin Callaway
805-385-5716
kevin.callaway@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

Kevin EngelmannKevin Engelmann
805-385-5782
kevin.engelmann@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

Kassandra Hawkins
805-385-5936
kassandra.hawkins@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

Lauren HumphreyLauren Humphrey
805-385-5254
lauren.humphrey@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

Dusty LovejoyDusty Lovejoy
805-385-8946
dusty.lovejoy@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

Thomas McAdamThomas McAdam
805-436-8523
thomas.mcadam@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

Jay RobnettJay Robnett
805-385-5833
jay.robnett@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

Brook SellBrook Sell
805-436-8522
brook.sell@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

Rosa SolizRosa Soliz
805-385-5981
rosa.soliz@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

Jon WagnerJon Wagner
805-385-5738
jon.wagner@ouhsd.k12.ca.us