About Special Education

Special Education services ranges from classroom accommodations to meet student needs as outlined in 504 Plans and Individual Educational Plans. Students receive a variety of in class and out of class accommodations and modifications depending on the needs specified in each student’s IEP. Resource class, lunch-time tutoring, vocational planning and support are just a few of these accommodations.

Faculty

Tyler CammackTyler Cammack
805-385-2807
tyler.cammack@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

Martha Davidson
805-385-5775
martha.davidson@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

Jason FontJason Font
805-385-5784
jason.font@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

Shanta HinckleyShanta Hinckley
805-385-5899
shanta.hinckley@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

Jeremy JacksonJeremy Jackson
805-385-5229
jeremy.jackson@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

Leah JollyLeah Jolly
805-385-5821
leah.jolly@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

Howard KaplanHoward Kaplan
805-385-5743
howard.kaplan@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

Debra LangleyDebra Langley
805-385-5727
debra.langley@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

Shaughn LybrandShaughn Lybrand
805-385-5740
shaughn.lybrand@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

Stephanie RiegertStephanie Riegert
805-385-5255
stephanie.riegert@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

James TeshimaJames Teshima
805-385-5741
james.teshima@ouhsd.k12.ca.us