COACHES

Lui Toilolo              lui.toilolo@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

Mike Berrelleza     michael.berrelleza@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

Mike Gibbs             michael.gibbs@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

DAY DATE TIME OPPONENT LOCATION
Friday 8/18/2017 06:00PM Simi Valley Home
Friday 8/25/2017 07:00PM Nordhoff Home
Friday 9/1/2017 07:30PM Santa Paula Away
Friday 9/8/2017 07:00PM Fillmore Home
Friday 9/15/2017 07:00PM San Marcos Away
Friday 9/22/2017 07:00PM Westminster Home
Friday 9/29/2017 07:00PM Dos Pueblos Away
Friday 10/6/2017 07:00PM Oxnard Away
Friday 10/20/2017 07:00PM Rio Mesa Home
Friday 10/27/2017 07:00PM Pacifica Away
Friday 11/3/2017 07:00PM Channel Islands Home
DAY DATE TIME OPPONENT LOCATION
Friday 8/18/2017 05:00PM Simi Valley Home
Friday 8/25/2017 04:00PM Nordhoff Home
Friday 9/1/2017 04:30PM Santa Paula Away
Friday 9/8/2017 04:00PM Fillmore Home
Friday 9/15/2017 04:00PM San Marcos Away
Thursday 9/21/2017 04:00PM Westminster Away
Friday 9/29/2017 04:00PM Dos Pueblos Away
Thursday 10/5/2017 04:00PM Oxnard Home
Thursday 10/19/2017 04:00PM Rio Mesa Away
Thursday 10/26/2017 04:00PM Pacifica Home
Thursday 11/2/2017 04:00PM Channel Islands Away
DAY DATE TIME OPPONENT LOCATION
Friday 8/18/2017 04:00PM Simi Valley
Thursday 8/24/2017 04:00PM St. Bonaventure Home
Thursday 8/31/2017 04:00PM Channel Islands Away
Thursday 9/14/2017 04:00PM San Marcos Away
Friday 9/22/2017 04:00PM Westminster Home
Thursday 9/28/2017 04:00PM Dos Pueblos Away
Thursday 10/5/2017 04:00PM Oxnard Away
Thursday 10/19/2017 04:00PM Rio Mesa Home
Thursday 10/26/2017 04:00PM Pacifica Away
Thursday 11/2/2017 04:00PM Channel Islands Home