COACHES

Rene Martinez      rene.martinez@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

DAY DATE TIME OPPONENT LOCATION
Tuesday 24-Mar 2:00 PM Oxnard HS @ CBC (Seabee) Golf Course Home
Monday 6-Apr 2:00 PM Channel Islands HS @ River Ridge Golf Course Away
Thursday 9-Apr 2:00 PM Pacifica HS @ CBC (Seabee) Golf Course Home
Tuesday 14-Apr 2:00 PM Rio Mesa HS @ River Ridge Golf Course Away
Thursday 16-Apr 2:00 PM Oxnard HS @ River Ridge Golf Course Away
Thursday 23-Apr 2:00 PM Channel Islands HS @ CBC (Seabee) Golf Course Home
Tuesday 28-Apr 2:00 PM Pacifica HS @ River Ridge Golf Course Away
Thursday 30-Apr 2:00 PM Rio Mesa HS @ CBC (Seabee) Golf Course Home
Monday 4-May 2:00 PM League Finals @ Soule Park Golf Course Away
Tuesday 5-May 2:00 PM League Finals @ Soule Park Golf Course Away