COACHES

Paul Moranda       paul.moranda@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

DAY DATE TIME OPPONENT LOCATION
Thursday 2/25/2016 2:30 PM St. Bonaventure HS Hueneme HS
Wednesday 3/16/2016 3:00 PM Foothill Tech HS Foothill Tech HS
Thursday 3/17/2016 2:30 PM Santa Clara HS Hueneme HS
Tuesday 3/22/2016 3:00 PM Channel Islands HS Hueneme HS
Thursday 3/24/2016 3:00 PM Rio Mesa HS Rio Mesa HS
Tuesday 4/5/2016 3:00 PM Pacifica HS Hueneme HS
Tuesday 4/12/2016 3:00 PM Oxnard HS Oxnard HS
Thursday 4/14/2016 3:00 PM Channel Islands HS Channel Islands HS
Tuesday 4/19/2016 3:00 PM Rio Mesa HS Hueneme HS
Thursday 4/21/2016 3:00 PM Pacifica HS Pacifica HS
Thursday 4/28/2016 3:00 PM Oxnard HS Hueneme HS
Friday 4/29/2016 3:00 PM Rain Make-up Date TBA
Monday 5/2/2016 3:00 PM Pacifica HS (PVL Singles) Pacifica HS
Wednesday 5/4/2016 3:00 PM Pacifica HS (PVL Doubles) Pacifica HS