COACHES

Pablo Gallegos       pablo.gallegos@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

Rosa Soliz               rosa.soliz@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

DAY DATE TIME OPPONENT LOCATION
Saturday 7-Mar 9:00 AM Moorpark HS (Don Green Memorial Track Meet) Away
Thursday 19-Mar 3:00 PM Rio Mesa HS Home
Saturday 21-Mar 9:00 AM Malibu HS (Malibu Invitational) Away
Thursday 26-Mar 3:00 PM Channel Islands HS Home
Saturday 28-Mar 9:00 AM Santa Paula HS (Citrus Valley Relays) Away
Saturday 4-Apr 9:00 AM Rio Mesa HS Away
Thursday 9-Apr 3:00 PM Pacifica HS Away
Thursday 23-Apr 3:00 PM Oxnard HS Away
Friday 1-May 2:00 PM Moorpark HS (Ventura County Championships) Away
Tuesday 5-May 3:00 PM Rio Mesa HS (League Prelims) Away
Friday 8-May 3:00 PM Rio Mesa HS (League Finals) Away
Saturday 16-May TBA Estancia HS (CIF Prelims) Away
Saturday 23-May TBA Cerritos College (CIF Finals) Away
Friday 29-May TBA Cerritos College (CIF Masters) Away
Friday 5-Jun TBA Buchanan HS (State Finals) Away
Saturday 6-Jun TBA Buchanan HS (State Finals) Away