COACHES

Kathy Martinez          katalina.martinez@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

Mike Berrelleza          michale.berrelleza@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

Marty Meyer               huenemeboysbasketballcoach@gmail.com

DAY DATE TIME OPPONENT LOCATION
Monday 11/21/2016 02:15PM Palisades CHS Away
Tuesday 11/22/2016 02:15PM Palisades CHS Away
Wednesday 11/23/2016 02:15PM Palisades CHS Away
Thursday 11/24/2016 02:15PM Palisades CHS Away
Friday 11/25/2016 02:05PM Palisades CHS Away
Saturday 11/26/2016 09:00PM Palisades CHS Away
Wednesday 11/30/2016 TBA Fillmore - Jolene Stethem Tourney Away
Thursday 12/1/2016 TBA Fillmore - Jolene Stethem Tourney Away
Friday 12/2/2016 TBA Fillmore - Jolene Stethem Tourney Away
Saturday 12/3/2016 TBA Fillmore - Jolene Stethem Tourney Away
Wednesday 12/7/2016 TBA Carpinteria HS Away
Thursday 12/8/2016 06:00PM Santa Clara HS Away
Tuesday 12/20/2016 09:00PM SBHS Girls BKB Tournament Away
Wednesday 12/21/2016 09:00PM SBHS Girls BKB Tournament Away
Thursday 12/22/2016 09:00PM SBHS Girls BKB Tournament Away
Friday 12/23/2016 09:00PM SBHS Girls BKB Tournament Away
Thursday 1/5/2017 07:00PM Pacifica HS Away
Saturday 1/7/2017 12:00PM Providence (Santa Barbara) Home
Tuesday 1/10/2017 07:00PM Rio Mesa HS Home
Thursday 1/12/2017 07:00PM Oxnard HS Home
Thursday 1/19/2017 07:00PM Channel Islands HS Away
Tuesday 1/24/2017 07:00PM Pacifica HS Home
Thursday 1/26/2017 07:00PM Rio Mesa HS Away
Tuesday 1/31/2017 07:00PM Oxnard HS Away
Tuesday 2/7/2017 07:00PM Channel Islands HS Home
Wednesday 2/8/2017 TBA San Marcos HS Away
DAY DATE TIME OPPONENT LOCATION
Wednesday 12/7/2016 TBA Carpinteria HS Away
Thursday 12/8/2016 04:30PM Santa Clara HS Away
Thursday 1/5/2017 05:30PM Pacifica HS Away
Tuesday 1/10/2017 05:30PM Rio Mesa HS Home
Thursday 1/12/2017 05:30PM Oxnard HS Home
Thursday 1/19/2017 05:30PM Channel Islands HS Away
Tuesday 1/24/2017 05:30PM Pacifica HS Home
Thursday 1/26/2017 05:30PM Rio Mesa HS Away
Tuesday 1/31/2017 05:30PM Oxnard HS Away
Tuesday 2/7/2017 05:30PM Channel Islands HS Home
Wednesday 2/8/2017 TBA San Marcos HS Away
DAY DATE TIME OPPONENT LOCATION
Wednesday 12/7/2016 TBA Carpinteria HS Away
Thursday 1/5/2017 04:00PM Pacifica HS Away
Tuesday 1/10/2017 04:00PM Rio Mesa HS Home
Thursday 1/12/2017 04:00PM Oxnard HS Home
Thursday 1/19/2017 04:00PM Channel Islands HS Away
Tuesday 1/24/2017 04:00PM Pacifica HS Home
Thursday 1/26/2017 04:00PM Rio Mesa Away
Tuesday 1/31/2017 04:00PM Oxnard Away
Tuesday 2/7/2017 04:00PM Channel Islands Home
Wednesday 2/8/2017 TBA San Marcos Away