COACHES

Pablo Gallegos       pablo.gallegos@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

Rosa Soliz               rosa.soliz@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

DAY DATE TIME OPPONENT LOCATION
Saturday 9/2/2017 09:00AM UCSB
Friday 9/8/2017 02:00PM away @ San Buena Ventura State Beach
Thursday 9/14/2017 03:15PM away @ Mission Oaks Community Park
Wednesday 10/4/2017 04:00PM away @ Lake Casitas
Thursday 10/12/2017 10:45AM away @ Pleasant Valley Fields
Saturday 10/21/2017 TBA away @ Mount San Antonio College
Friday 10/27/2017 01:00PM away @ Lake Casitas
Thursday 11/2/2017 02:25PM away @ College Park
Saturday 11/11/2017 TBA away @ Mount San Antonio College
Saturday 11/18/2017 TBA away @ Mount San Antonio College
Saturday 11/25/2017 TBA away @ Woodward Park, Fresno