COACHES

Olivia Hernandez         olivia.hernandez@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

Jessica Quiroz               jessica.quiroz@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

DAY DATE TIME OPPONENT LOCATION
Tuesday 11/29/2016 03:15PM Santa Paula Union HS Home
Thursday 12/1/2016 TBA Mistletoe Tournament Away
Friday 12/2/2016 TBA Mistletoe Tournament Away
Saturday 12/3/2016 TBA Mistletoe Tournament Away
Thursday 12/8/2016 03:15PM Nordhoff HS Home
Friday 12/9/2016 03:15PM Villanova Prep Away
Tuesday 12/13/2016 03:15PM Adolfo Camarillo HS Away
Thursday 12/15/2016 03:15PM Fillmore HS Away
Thursday 1/5/2017 03:15PM Pacifica HS Home
Tuesday 1/10/2017 03:15PM Rio Mesa HS Away
Thursday 1/12/2017 03:15PM Oxnard HS Away
Tuesday 1/17/2017 03:15PM Cate HS Away
Thursday 1/19/2017 03:15PM Channel Islands HS Home
Friday 1/20/2017 TBA OHS Tournament Away
Saturday 1/21/2017 TBA OHS Tournament Away
Tuesday 1/24/2017 03:15PM Pacifica HS Away
Thursday 1/26/2017 03:15PM Rio Mesa HS Home
Tuesday 1/31/2017 03:15PM Oxnard HS Home
Tuesday 2/7/2017 03:15PM Channel Islands HS Away
DAY DATE TIME OPPONENT LOCATION
Tuesday 11/29/2016 04:30PM Santa Paula HS Home
Thursday 12/8/2016 04:30PM Nordhoff HS Home
Friday 12/9/2016 04:30PM Villanova Prep Away
Tuesday 12/13/2016 04:30PM Adolfo Camarillo HS Away
Thursday 12/15/2016 04:30PM Fillmore HS Away
Thursday 1/5/2017 04:30PM Pacifica HS Home
Tuesday 1/10/2017 04:30PM Rio Mesa HS Away
Thursday 1/12/2017 04:30PM Oxnard HS Away
Thursday 1/19/2017 04:30PM Channel Islands HS Home
Tuesday 1/24/2017 04:30PM Pacifica HS Away
Thursday 1/26/2017 04:30PM Rio Mesa HS Home
Tuesday 1/31/2017 04:30PM Oxnard HS Home
Tuesday 2/7/2017 04:30PM Channel Islands HS Away