Skip To Main Content

Administration

Principal

Principal Brenda Bravo

Brenda Bravo
brenda.bravo@oxnardunion.org

Mayra Castro
Administrative Assistant
mayra.castro@oxnardunion.org

Assistant Principals


assistant principal

Jose Pastor
jose.pastor@oxnardunion.org

Brianne Martinez
Administrative Assistant
brianne.martinez@oxnardunion.org


Assistant Principal

Cristina Magallanes
cristina.magallanes@oxnardunion.org

Brisely Saldivar
Administrative Assistant
brisely.saldivar@oxnardunion.org


assistant principal

Dawn Santiago
dawn.santiago@oxnardunion.org

Bradley Gibbs
Administrative Assistant
bradley.gibbs@oxnardunion.org