Skip To Main Content

Administration

Principal

Ayala Arian

Adrian Ayala
adrian.ayala@oxnardunion.org

Mayra Castro
Administrative Assistant
mayra.castro@oxnardunion.org

Assistant Principals


assistant principal

Randy Garcia
randy.garcia@oxnardunion.org

Brianne Martinez
Administrative Assistant
brianne.martinez@oxnardunion.org


Assistant Principal

Michelle Hernandez
michelle.hernandez@oxnardunion.org

Brisely Saldivar
Administrative Assistant
brisely.saldivar@oxnardunion.org


assistant principal

Blanca Mendieta
blanca.mendieta@oxnardunion.org

Bradley Gibbs
Administrative Assistant
bradley.gibbs@oxnardunion.org