• 805-385-2667
  • 500 W. Bard Rd. Oxnard, CA 93033
  • Mon - Fri: 7:30 am - 4:30 pm
EnglishSpanishChinese (Simplified)FilipinoVietnamese

Counseling

Welcome to the Hueneme High School Counseling Department webpage. Please join our Google Classroom with the code xhoctdy

  Counseling Staff

 

Jason Sierra                                   (805) 385-5729         robert.sierra@oxnardunion.org

(A – Dom)             

 

Xochitl Gomez                                (805) 385-5957        xochitl.gomez@oxnardunion.org

(Don – Guzman, A)

AOED

 

Cynthia Lopez                                 (805) 385-2676        cynthia.lopez@oxnardunion.org

(Guzman, B – Mendoza, J)      

 

Denise Rodriguez                            (805) 389-6971       denise.rodriguez@oxnardunion.org

(Mendoza, K – Rodriguez, J) 

 

Cynthia Bogan                               (805) 385-2654         cynthia.bogan@oxnardunion.org

(Rodriguez, K – Z)

 

Katalina Martinez                          (805) 385-5851 or     katalina.martinez@oxnardunion.org

EL/Foster / Migrant                       (805) 330-1893

 

Belen Flores                                      (805) 385-5722      belen.flores@oxnardunion.org

9th Grade House Counselor

 

Sara Bustamante                          (805) 278-2911        sara.bustamante@oxnardunion.org

Student Intervention Specialist

 

Elizabeth Vasquez                         (805) 323-6039    elizabeth.vasquez@oxnardunion.org

Early Academic Outreach Program (EAOP) 


Corinne Pinon                                 (805) 385-2652        corinne.pinon@oxnardunion.org

Guidance Tech