EnglishSpanishChinese (Simplified)FilipinoVietnamese

Counseling

Counselors are assigned by student last name. Please find your last name, and in some cases first initial, to identify your counselor. All English Learners (EL), foster youth, and migrant youth are assigned to Ms. Martinez, regardless of last name. Ms. Flores, the Freshmen Support Counselor, is an additional counseling resource for freshmen students only. Ms. Bustamante, the Student Intervention Specialist, is available through student self-referral and/or administrator, teacher, or counselor referral. To schedule an appointment with a counselor, click on their appointment button to view available times.

Scroll to the bottom of the page to access Counseling Department Resources!

Access our HHS Counselor Google Classroom by clicking on the “Join Now” button to the right!

Robert Sierra

robert.sierra@oxnardunion.org
Office: (805) 385-5729 
Google Voice: (805) 586-2054

Last Names:

A – Diaz, C.

Xochitl Gomez

xochitl.gomez@oxnardunion.org
Office: (805) 385-5957
Google Voice: (805) 317-4143
Join Ms. Gomez via Remind 

Last Names:

Diaz, D. – Hernandez, J.
&
Academy of Engineering Design (AOED)

Cynthia Lopez

cynthia.lopez@oxnardunion.org
Office: (805) 385-2676
Google Voice: (805)604-5360

Last Names:

Hernandez, K. – Mendoza, A.

Denise Rodriguez

denise.rodriguez@oxnardunion.org
Office: (805) 389-6971
Google Voice: (805) 616-2641

Last Names:

Mendoza, B. – Rodriguez, R.

Cynthia Bogan

cynthia.bogan@oxnardunion.org
Office: (805) 385-2654
Google Voice: (424) 262-2505

Last Names:

Rodriguez, S. – Z

Katalina Martinez

katalina.martinez@oxnardunion.org
Office: (805) 385-5851
Google Voice: (805) 330-1893

English Learners (EL), Foster, & Migrant Youth

  

Belen Flores

belen.flores@oxnardunion.org
Office: (805) 385-5722
Google Voice: (805) 616-2163

Freshmen Support Program

Sara Bustamante

sara.bustamante@oxnardunion.org
Office: (805) 278-3111

Student Intervention Specialist

Elizabeth Vasquez

UCSB Early Academic Outreach Program (EAOP)

Sherry Creager

College & Career Center Technician

Corinne Pinon

Counseling Department Guidance Technician

Counseling Department Resources

Click on each image below to access helpful counseling department resources!