• 805-385-2667
  • 500 W. Bard Rd. Oxnard, CA 93033
  • Mon - Fri: 7:30 am - 4:30 pm

Counselor

                             Counseling Staff

 2018-2019 School Year

Jason Sierra                                   (805) 385-5729       robert.sierra@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

(A – De La)             

 

Xochitl Gomez                                (805) 385-5957       xochitl.gomez@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

(DeLeon – Guerrero, J.)

AOED

 

Cynthia Lopez                                 (805) 385-2676      cynthia.lopez@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

(Guerrero, K. – Mej)      

 

Denise Rodriguez                            (805) 389-6971      denise.rodriguez@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

(Mel – Rodriguez, E.) 

 

Cynthia Bogan                               (805) 385-2654       cynthia.bogan@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

(Rodriguez, F. – Z)

 

Katalina Martinez                          (805) 385-2661      katalina.martinez@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

ESL/Foster / Migrant

 

Corinne Pinon                                 (805) 385-2652      corinne.pinon@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

Guidance Tech