• 805-385-2667
  • 500 W. Bard Rd. Oxnard, CA 93033
  • Mon - Fri: 7:30 am - 4:30 pm

Faculty & Staff

Staff Position Phone E-Mail
Buen, Holiday Activities Director (805)385-2666 holiday.buen@ouhsd.k12.ca.us
Castro, Mayra Admin Secretary(Monroe)/Athletics (805)385-5768 Mayra.castro@ouhsd.k12.ca.us
Chavez, Delia Cafeteria Manager (805)385-2665 delia.chavez@ouhsd.k12.ca.us
Chavez, Fernando Lead Custodian(night) (805)223-0086 Fernando.chavez@ouhsd.k12.ca.us
Cordova, Guadalupe Records/Attendance (805)385-2621 Guadalupe.cordova@ouhsd.k12.ca.us
Creager, Sherry College & Career Center (805)385-2818 Sherry.creager@ouhsd.k12.ca.us
Dominguez, Rebecca Attendance Clerk (805)385-2677 Rebecca.dominguez@ouhsd.k12.ca.us
Franco, Daniela Admin.secretary (Gibbs) (805)385-2673 Daniela.franco@ouhsd.k12.ca.us
Gallegos,Pablo Athletic Director (805)385-5785 Pablo.gallegos@ouhsd.k12.ca.us